Poppets Pre-School

Caring for your children

SUBJECT

DATES

1st Half Term (Autumn)

Wed 8th Sep - Fri 22nd Oct 2021

2nd Half Term (Autumn)

Mon 1st Nov - Thu 16th Dec 2021

1st Half Term (Spring)

Tue 4th Jan - Fri 11th Feb 2022

2nd Half Term (Spring)

Mon 21st Feb - Fri 1st April 2022

1st Half Term (Summer)

Tue 19th Apr - Fri 27th May 2022

2nd Half Term (Summer)

Mon 6th Jun - Tue 19th Jul 2022